Skip to content


Service to Sport Award.

Nominations every year to honour those who give outstanding service to their sport in Leighton Linsale and district. To nominate someone please email with a brief description of why your nomination should receive the award. 



1991K. Jackson
1992R. Lemon
1993L. McSweeney
1994J. Snee
1995D. Saxby
1996G. Butterfield
1997G. Conquest
1998R. Inchley
1999M. Sedgewick
2000Lee Scrabrow
2003George Lathwell
2004Paul Johnson
2005Jim Cornell
2006Steve Tingay
2007Keith Jennings
2009Rod Keating
2010Alan Pledge
2011Martin Walker
John Cundell
2012Nick Scott
2013David Hemmington
2014Julian Brown
2015John Thorp
2016Stuart Hastings
2017Allan Whatmore
2018Peter Crisp
2019Rob Bennett
2020Arthur Giltrow
David Sweetnam
2021David Shipway
Paul Sullivan
Mark Hardy